Login   |  
Wales Township Officials

Supervisor: Larry Thomson
Available by appointment - Call 810-325-1517 

Deputy Supervisor: Judy Duncan


Clerk: Cindy Bobcean 
Call 810-325-1517 

Deputy Clerk: Linda Waddy


Treasurer: Elisha Messina
Call 810-325-1517 

Deputy Treasurer: Patty Mikolajczyk


Trustee: David Shannon - Call 810-325-1753

Trustee: Elizabeth Masters - Call 810-543-3058 

Constable: Dan Bosman - Call 810-650-3390 

Assessor:  Carly Kimmen-Demil

Available at the hall generally on Tuesdays or by appointment - Call 810-325-1517 

Sexton: John Galbraith - Call 810-367-3875 (home)

Zoning Administrator:  Jim Waddy  -  Call 810 -650-1714


Planning Commission:

Ted Jahn - Chairperson
John Minor
Dave Basnaw
Liz Masters
Kevin Watkins
Gayle Perry 


Board of Review:

Richard McCelland
Eugene Haley
Nicole downey


Zoning Board of Appeals:

John Minor - Chairman
David Shannon - Board of Trustees
Terry Maki                                                                                                                                                                  Nicole Downey  


Parks and Recreational Committee:                                         

Dave Shannon

John Minor

Laura DeMoss

Patty Mikolajczyk


How to Contact Us

8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

1372 Wales Center Road
Goodells, Michigan 48027 

See What's New!  

  (Click on Tab Above..)



Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day

Monday, July 3, 2017 Day before July 4th
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Tuesday, August 1, 2017, Election Day*
Monday, September 4, 2017  Labor Day
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Election Day* No Election - Office Will Be Open
Thursday, November 23, 2017    Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Years Holiday
 *Possible Election Day